Book Tour Schedule

Launch Parties

Join us for regional launch parties where we will gather with other like-minded educators who seek to empower students to transfer their learning to solve complex problems. 

Interested in a more guided journey through our work? Check out our supplementary courses.

Americas Launch Party

Wednesday, April 28

5:30 pm Eastern

3:30 pm Mountain

2:30 pm Pacific

Asia & Oceania Launch Party

Monday, May 10

4 pm Shanghai/Manila

5 pm Seoul

6 pm AEST

Europe Launch Party

Tuesday, May 4

3 pm London

4 pm Frankfurt

5 pm Vilnius

Africa & Middle East Launch Party

Tuesday, May 18

2:30 pm Johannesburg

3:30 pm Ethiopia/KSA

4:30 pm Dubai

Book Launch Leaderboard

Click here for our book tour calendar, regularly updated with links to all of the events. Join in the fun by completing this survey for each activity you join. Your name and badges will show up on our leaderboard! Top 10 participants will receive a free 45-minute coaching call with one of the LTT core team and an online course of your choice.

Interested in our wider body of work?

 

Check out our current projects, professional learning options, and more at edtosavetheworld.com.

Download Chapter One of Learning that Transfers.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. Signing up will also grant access to our digital learning resources.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: